Nicky Romero presents Protocol ADE 2016

What a great deal for those who really can’t wait for the upcoming Protocol Recordings’ showcase at Melkweg: “Nicky Romero presents Protocol ADE 2016” compilation put together by the label’s boss which can already get you in in the right mood! The date of the legendary Amsterdam Dance Event is still ahead of us, but if you truly can’t wait for it, you have to listen up to this year’s release which consists of 20 tracks. You probably wouldn’t guess that 10 of them are exclusive! Nicky Romero, the label boss himself, takes the wheel and follows music trends presented by Protocol Recordings. Since both, Nicky and Protocol, always do their best to meet expectations of electronic music lovers from every corner of the globe, the main idea is to feature variety of tracks and talents from all over the world!



Nicky Romero presents Protocol ADE 2016:
01 Nicky Romero – The Moment (Novell) (Orchestra Intro)
02 Nicky Romero – The Moment (Novell)
03 USAI & Crusy – Hypnotize (ft. Max Landry)
04 Dumbers & MAXIMALS – Dancin’
05 Blinders – Hero
06 Teamworx – Bring Back The Funk
07 Don Palm – Midnight
08 Simon de Jano & Madwill – Taxi Driver (Bottai Main Mix)
09 Reunify – Throne (ft. Parker Polhill)
10 Olin Batista – Play With Me
11 Rayven & Valexx, Melsen – Solar
12 Ovion – On My Way
13 Florian Picasso – Final Call (Raiden Remix)
14 Nilson – Spectre
15 Nicky Romero – Ready 2 Rumble
16 Sam Void – Radical
17 Dumbers – Funky’s Trouble
18 Nicky Romero – Take Me (ft. Colton Avery)
19 Florian Picasso & Tom Tyger – Mamo
20 Nicky Romero – The Moment (Novell) (Lipless Remix)
21 Nicky Romero – Nicky Romero presents Protocol ADE 2016 (Entire Mix)


Let your friends hear about this:

Compilations, Raiden, SDJM (Simon de Jano & Madwill)