Out Now: Protocol Acapellas Vol.3

Out Now: Protocol Acapellas Vol.3

After the huge success of last year’s edition we now present you: Protocol Acapellas Vol. 3! Are you a DJ, producer or singer? We again have selected 10 unique acapellas of the biggest Protocol hits just for you! Protocol Acapellas Vol. 3 is out now on Protocol Recordings!

Download Protocol Acapellas Vol.3 on Beatport

Tracklist Protocol Acapellas Vol. 3:

  1. Nicky Romero vs. Volt & State – Warriors (Acapella)
  2. Maximals, Bout & Sovth – Fall In Line (ft. Nino Lucarelli) (Acapella)
  3. Blinders – Hero (Acapella)
  4. MAKJ & Thomas Newson – Black (Acapella)
  5. Corey James & Teamworx – Make The Crowd Go ft. Kobi The Alien (Acapella)
  6. Nicky Romero & Nile Rodgers – Future Funk (Acapella)
  7. Stadiumx & Dzasko – I Feel It All (Acapella)
  8. Stefano Pain – Fugitive (Acapella)
  9. Dumbers & Maximals – Dancin’ (Acapella)
  10. Tim van Werd – Belong (ft. Max Landry) (Acapella)


Let your friends hear about this:

Leave your comment