Protocol X ADE

Protocol on Spotify

Protocol Releases on Spotify

Protocol News

14 Jul
Out Now: Stefano Pain – Fugitive

Protocol Recordings has a knack for releasing forward-thinking, innovative music, and their newest release from Stefano Pain entitled "Fugitive" is...

05 Jul
Out Now: 5 Years of Protocol EP

Nicky Romero and the Protocol Recordings crew are celebrating 5 Years of Protocol with a series of events and new...

Join the Protocol Family!

Subscribe to the Protocol newsletter