Nicky Romero presents Miami 2015

The compilation features a plethora of phenomenal tracks including exclusives from promising, emerging talents such as Arno Cost & Arias, Felguk, Blinders, Reunify and more, while also offering forthcoming Protocol releases from Nicky Romero, Volt & State, Magnificence and Paris & Simo among others. Current Protocol releases from Nicky Romero, Blinders, Stadiumx & Paris Blohm.


Buy or stream



Nicky Romero presents Miami 2015

  1. Nicky Romero, Vicetone, When We Are Wild – Let Me Feel Ft. When We Are Wild (Acoustic Mashup)
  2. Paris & Simo, Rico & Miella – Get Back
  3. Arno Cost, Arias – At Night (Dub Mix)
  4. Felguk, Syn Cole – PUMP!
  5. Magnificence, Alec Maire – Echoes (Instrumental Mix Edit)
  6. Tom Swoon, Rico & Miella, Stadiumx – Ghost
  7. Nicky Romero, Volt & State – Warriors
  8. No Mondays, Ryan S – Katana
  9. Blinders, Tom Tyger – Luminate
  10. Mike Hertz – Chains
  11. Deniz Koyu, Don Palm – Lift
  12. Charles, Paris Blohm – Demons
  13. Blinders – Sirene
  14. Taylr Renee, Stadiumx – Howl At The Moon (Reunify Miami Mashup Mix)
  15. Sam Void – Young
  16. Nicky Romero, NERVO – Like Home (ASK:ME B. Vivant Remix)
  17. Nicky Romero Presents Miami 2015 (Entire Mix)
Let your friends hear about this:

Leave your comment

Catalogue number



March 16, 2015

2015, Compilations

Join the Protocol Family!

Subscribe to the Protocol newsletter