Nicky Romero Presents: Miami 2014

The compilation features a plethora of phenomenal tracks including exclusives from promising, emerging talents such as Hats Off Tunes, CreamyCookies, John Christian, and more, while also offering forthcoming Protocol releases from Bobby Rock, Sultan + Ned Shepard, Vicetone, Quentin State & Martin Volt and Blasterjaxx, among others. Current Protocol releases from Stadiumx & Taylr Renee, Skidka & Hard Rock Sofa, and Nicky Romero himself.


Buy or stream



Nicky Romero Presents: Miami 2014

  1. Sultan + Shepard, The Boxer Rebellion – Keep Moving
  2. Hats Off Tunes, CreamyCookies – City Dreams
  3. Bobby Rock, Cimo Frankel – New Life
  4. Taylr Renee, Stadiumx – Howl At The Moon
  5. Hard Rock Sofa, Skidka – Moloko
  6. Duckfront – Juicy
  7. Amersy – Oasis
  8. Sem Thomasson, John Christian – Speed Of Light
  9. Vicetone, Chloe Angelides – White Lies
  10. Ravitez – Take It Easy
  11. Blasterjaxx – Echo
  12. Martin Volt & Quentin State, Burgundy’s – Conspiracy
  13. Alexey Romeo – Boom
  14. Bobina, Vigel – Crunch
  15. Chris Kaeser, D-fun’K – Streamer
  16. Lucky Date, R3hab – Rip It Up (Nicky Romero Edit)
  17. Nicky Romero Pes. Miami 2014 (Full Mix)
Let your friends hear about this:

Leave your comment

Catalogue number



March 17, 2014

2014, Compilations

Join the Protocol Family!

Subscribe to the Protocol newsletter